© 2023 Brad Baughman - HMDB Photography

Solo


2023 Schedule and Results


Date Event Location Details Results
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Tuesday, February 28, 2023 2023 Solo Numbers Reservation TBD Details
Saturday, February 11, 2023 2023 Test n Tune Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, February 12, 2023 2023 Points Event #1 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Sunday, March 19, 2023 2023 Points Event #2 Festival Centre Details Results
Saturday, April 8, 2023 2023 Points Event #3 – (Canceled) Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, May 7, 2023 2023 Points Event #4 Festival Centre Details Results
Saturday, June 3, 2023 2023 Points Event #5 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Sunday, July 9, 2023 2023 Points Event #6 Festival Centre Details
Saturday, July 29, 2023 2023 Points Event #7 Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, August 6, 2023 2023 Points Event #8 Festival Centre Details
Saturday, October 21, 2023 2023 Points Event #9 Darlington Raceway Details
Saturday, October 28, 2023 2023 War at the Shore (non-points) Roebling Road Details
Sunday, November 19, 2023 2023 Points Event #10 Festival Centre Details

Event Types

  • Solo Sponsors

    No sponsors at this time!