© 2022 Brad Baughman - HMDB Photography

Solo

Next Event: No Events

2022 Schedule and Results


Date Event Location Details Results
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - Thursday, March 31, 2022 2022 Solo Numbers Reservation TBD Details
Saturday, March 12, 2022 2022 Test n Tune – (Canceled) Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, March 13, 2022 2022 Points Event #1 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, April 23, 2022 2022 Points Event #2 – (Canceled) Festival Centre Details
Saturday, May 28, 2022 2022 Points Event #2 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, June 25, 2022 2022 Points Event #3 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, July 16, 2022 2022 Points Event #4 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, August 13, 2022 South Carolina Region SCCA Starting Line 2022 Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, August 14, 2022 2022 Points Event #5 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, September 10, 2022 South Carolina Region SCCA Street Survival 2022 Festival Centre Details
Sunday, September 11, 2022 2022 Points Event #6 Festival Centre Details Results
Saturday, October 15, 2022 2022 Points Event #7 Darlington Raceway Details Results
Saturday, October 29, 2022 2022 War at the Shore (non-points) Roebling Road Details

Event Types

  • Solo Sponsors

    No sponsors at this time!