Contact Information


Region Address

South Carolina Region SCCA
P.O. Box 62037
North Charleston, SC 29419
(803) 386-7727 – 9am to 9pm EST Forwards to Shellie McKee
RE@scsportscar.com

Social Media

Subscribe via RSS
RSS Feed
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube

2024 Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Greg Hunt
greg.hunt@scsportscar.com
Assistant Regional Executive
Shellie McKee
shellie.mckee@scsportscar.com
Secretary
Josh Castaneda
secretary@scsportscar.com
Treasurer
James Carter
treasurer@scsportscar.com
Member at Large
Gary Bennett
gary.bennett@scsportscar.com
Member at Large
James George
james.george@scsportscar.com
Member at Large
Steven Blackburn
steven.blackburn@scsportscar.com

Regional Chapters

Charleston Chapter President
Seeking member to fill this role, contact us if you are interested!!
Columbia Chapter President
Seeking member to fill this role, contact us if you are interested!!
Myrtle Beach Chapter President
Seeking member to fill this role, contact us if you are interested!!

Competition Committee

compcom@scsportscar.com (all members)
TBD, Time Trial Director

Membership Committee

membership@scsportscar.com (all members)
Kelly Mezzapelle, Chairman
Shellie McKee

Solo Committee

solocom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Alex Daley
Joshua Castaneda