Contact Information


Region Address

South Carolina Region SCCA
701 Gervais Street – Suite 150-174
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 386-7727 – 9am to 9pm EST Forwards to Melanie Murray
RE@scsportscar.com

Social Media

Mailing List
Newsletter
Subscribe via RSS
RSS Feed
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube

2019 Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Melanie Murray
803.386.7727
Melanie.Murray@scsportscar.com
Assistant Regional Executive
Shellie McKee
shellie.mckee@scsportscar.com
Secretary
James George
James.george@scsportscar.com
Treasurer
Kelly Mezappelle
kelly@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Stephen Miller
Stephen.Miller@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Kyle Ray Smith
kyle@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Michael Leone
Michael.Leone@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Matt Sheets
Matt.Sheets@scsportscar.com
Charleston Chapter President
James Repech
Charleston@scsportscar.com
Columbia Chapter President
Harlan Williams
Columbia@scsportscar.com
Myrtle Beach Chapter President
Steven Blackburn
Myrtle-Beach@scsportscar.com
Gamecock Chapter President
Open

Competition Committee

compcom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Melanie Murray, Time Trial Director

Membership Committee

membership@scsportscar.com (all members)
Kelly Mezzapelle, Chairman
Melanie Murray

Solo Committee

solocom@scsportscar.com (all members)
James George, Solo Director
Shellie McKee
Melanie Murray