Contact Information


Region Address

South Carolina Region SCCA
P.O. Box 62037
North Charleston, SC 29419
(803) 386-7727 – 9am to 9pm EST Forwards to Melanie Murray and Shellie McKee
RE@scsportscar.com

Social Media

Mailing List
Newsletter
Subscribe via RSS
RSS Feed
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube

2020 Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Shellie McKee
shellie.mckee@scsportscar.com
Assistant Regional Executive
Brian Nixon
brian.nixon@scsportscar.com
Secretary
James George
James.george@scsportscar.com
Treasurer
Steven Blackburn
treasurer@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
James Carter
james.carter@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Kyle Ray Smith
kyle@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Michael Leone
Michael.Leone@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Matt Sheets
Matt.Sheets@scsportscar.com
Charleston Chapter President
Glenn Parker
Charleston@scsportscar.com
Columbia Chapter President
Harlan Williams
Columbia@scsportscar.com
Myrtle Beach Chapter President
John D’Angelo
Myrtle-Beach@scsportscar.com
Gamecock Chapter President
Open

Competition Committee

compcom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Michael Leone, Time Trial Director

Membership Committee

membership@scsportscar.com (all members)
Kelly Mezzapelle, Chairman
Melanie Murray

Solo Committee

solocom@scsportscar.com (all members)
James George, Solo Director
Joshua Castaneda, Assistant Solo Director