Contact Information


Region Address

South Carolina Region SCCA
P.O. Box 62037
North Charleston, SC 29419
(803) 386-7727 – 9am to 9pm EST Forwards to Shellie McKee
RE@scsportscar.com

Social Media

Subscribe via RSS
RSS Feed
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube

2022 Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Shellie McKee
shellie.mckee@scsportscar.com
Assistant Regional Executive
Steven Blackburn
steven.blackburn@scsportscar.com
Secretary
Josh Castaneda
secretary@scsportscar.com
Treasurer
James Carter
treasurer@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
John D’Angelo
john.dangelo@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Matt Sheets
matt.sheets@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Kyle Ray Smith
kyle@scsportscar.com

Regional Chapters

Charleston Chapter President
Seeking member to fill this role, contact us if you are interested!!
Columbia Chapter President
Harlan Williams
columbia@scsportscar.com
Myrtle Beach Chapter President
John D’Angelo
myrtle-beach@scsportscar.com

Competition Committee

compcom@scsportscar.com (all members)
TBD, Time Trial Director

Membership Committee

membership@scsportscar.com (all members)
Kelly Mezzapelle, Chairman
Shellie McKee

Solo Committee

solocom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Alex Daley
Joshua Castaneda