© 2017 Brad Baughman - HMDB Photography

Solo


2018 Schedule and Results


Date Event Location Details Results
Saturday, February 24, 2018 2018 Novice School / Test and Tune Freestyle Music Park Details
Sunday, February 25, 2018 2018 Points Event #1 Freestyle Music Park Details
Saturday, March 10, 2018 2018 Starting Line (School) Darlington Raceway Details
Sunday, March 11, 2018 2018 Points Event #2 Darlington Raceway Details
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 SCR vs NCR Freestyle Music Park Details
Saturday, May 26, 2018 2018 Women at the Wheel Freestyle Music Park Details
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2018 Points Event #3 Freestyle Music Park Details
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2018 Points Event #4 Michelin Proving Grounds Details
Sunday, July 15, 2018 2018 Points Event #5 Freestyle Music Park Details
Sunday, August 19, 2018 2018 Points Event #6 Darlington Raceway Details
Saturday, September 29, 2018 2018 Points Event #7 TBD Details
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2018 Points Event #8 TBD Details
Saturday, November 3, 2018 2018 War at the Shore Roebling Road Details
Saturday, November 17, 2018 2018 Points Event #9 Michelin Proving Grounds Details
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2018 Points Event #10 TBD Details


All dates are currently Tentative

Event Types

  • Solo Sponsors

    Tire Town
    Tire Town