Contact Information


Region Address

South Carolina Region SCCA
701 Gervais Street – Suite 150-174
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 386-7727 – 9am to 9pm EST Forwards to Melanie Murray and Brian Nixon
RE@scsportscar.com

Social Media

Mailing List
Newsletter
Subscribe via RSS
RSS Feed
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
YouTube
YouTube

2016 Board of Directors

Regional Executive
Melanie Murray
803.386.7727
Melanie.Murray@scsportscar.com
Assistant Regional Executive
Brian Nixon
Brian.Nixon@scsportscar.com
Secretary
Shellie McKee
Shellie.McKee@scsportscar.com
Treasurer
Alex Daley
Alex.Daley@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Zach Stroman
Zach.Stroman@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
David Fickel
David.Fickel@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Martin Sanchez
Martin.Sanchez@scsportscar.com
Director at Large
Matt Sheets
Matt.Sheets@scsportscar.com
Charleston Chapter President
David Dreezer
Charleston@scsportscar.com
Columbia Chapter President
Chuck Cecil
Columbia@scsportscar.com
Myrtle Beach Chapter President
Gary Bennett Jr.
Myrtle-Beach@scsportscar.com
Gamecock Chapter President
Open

Competition Committee

compcom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Melanie Murray, Time Trial Director

Membership Committee

membership@scsportscar.com (all members)
Kelly Mezzapelle, Chairman
Matt Carroll
Melanie Murray

Solo Committee

solocom@scsportscar.com (all members)
Brian Nixon, Solo Director
Matt Carroll
Melanie Murray